Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cutsguts

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in California . Went to med school and moved on to residency. These are small statements that include a world of growth between them. Met a variety of people of have helped me grow into what I am today.

In terms of type of person I am, I would describe myself as a clear headed, confident and calm person that can take on a complex situation and manage it well. People are often impressed with this ability but I will humble myself to their judgements. I am personable, compassionate and empathetic which have been strong points for me in my field because these characteristics are highly sought after and are appreciated.

I grew up in a household with a very caring and loving mother and a stereotypical cardiothoracic surgeon father. This combination has shaped me into what I am today. My father wont admit it to me but he tells my mom that I will become a great surgeon because I possess his work ethic & attention to detail and my mothers ability to understand and care for people deeply.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing minimally invasive & surgery oncology everyday. It's pretty time consuming, but I have learned that I have to make time for things that matter. My personal life and time with friends and family is important to me. I am usually free in the evenings. I have adjusted well to the lack of sleep thing 4 hours is normal now.
Did some rotations in Sloan Kettering when I made this profile, now back rotating in CT.
I’m really good at
Listening, my dad once said, " sit down , shut up, and soak it up."
working with my hands
Dressing myself. Usually looking pretty sharp.
Activities I am decent at: surfing, snowboarding, skiing, lacrosse, waterpolo, soccer, rock climbing, weight lifting, running, motorcycle riding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
House of god, the giving tree, the power of one, How to win Friends, Why Men Marry Bitches, Quiet, Drive, Flow

Dumb and dumber, all time greatest movie, zoolander is a close second.

Suits, Scrubs back in the day, arrested development, office, SNL.
AFI, drop kick murphies, rolling stones, rise against, RHCP, Gotye, biggy smalls, dre, m&m, pitbull, usher, jay-z, deadmau5, tool, lil wayne, weeknd, lmfao, pepper, marilyn manson, rob zombie, fun, white stripes, jack johnson, florence, of monsters & men

Put something in front of me, I will eat it. Spice is nice
The six things I could never do without
Glasses, wallet, nice comfy shoes, decent bed, high pressure shower, air conditioning in the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making myself better, and how I can help those around me. Also when I go to a wine store, which red will be next.
New techniques, tools or research topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner with friends, reading a thought provoking book, or being on call..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Somehow I earned the reputation of "Dr Sassy" from my nurses.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends