Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuwhenucme

37 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I laugh a lot, and if my friends and family had to describe me in five words, I am pretty certain that “happy” would be on the list.

I love playing ultimate. I train in a martial art called aikido. I enjoy cooking more than cleaning. I make a great apple pie.

I consider myself to be somewhat of an environmentalist, with a bias towards reusing more than recycling. I like camping and being outdoors.

I am looking for someone who loves reading and movies and biking and hiking, and might try rock climbing, kayaking, sledding, or ice climbing. Someone who is always up to try new foods, but has a soft spot for homemade food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in technology. I like to travel. Eventually I want to start a business of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the silver lining in just about everything. I'm a good listener and I can tell a decent story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? Blue eyes? You tell me and I'll write it here...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Amber, Sandman, Heinlein, Chain of Dogs, Black Company, Four Lords of the Diamond, Jack of Shadows, Moorcock,
The Dark is Rising, Thoreau, The Little Prince, Gaiman, Lloyd Alexander

Movies: Memento is a favorite. Delicatessen, True Romance, Good Will Hunting, When Harry Met Sally, Empire Records, Fight Club, Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, Office Space

My favorite b-rated movie is Blood of Heroes.

Shows I like: This American Life, Radiolab, Doctor Who, The Wire, Mad Men, SYTYCD, Queer as Folk, The Moth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good conversation, panniers, passport, audio books, plants, gi...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in life, who I am, and how I can enjoy every day to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home watching movies or reading, or going out to dinner... Traveling to weekend destinations...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is your life and it's ending one minute at a time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see in this profile. If you are interested in exploring Boston. If you want to go camping, kayaking, sledding, skiing, or biking.