Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuzoogle_88

29 M Grantham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to be outdoors most times, i am fun to be around! i can listen to others problems and i say trust is the key to a good friendship, so secrets are safe with me! I dont like upsetting my friends and so far i havent upset them. I also like H.I.M yet i aint a goth nor a chav!!! God no... i wouldnt mind being a goth. but i wouldnt use all the make up!

I am good humour, sensible, and good personality
What I’m doing with my life
Me?? thats a bloody good question! I dunno at the moment my life sucks, my boss is a twat and im on the lookout for a job, i want to become a police officer it has been a lifetime ambition for me.
I’m really good at
im not sure lol, you will have to ask my friends that question!
The first things people usually notice about me
im probably not the greatest looking guy, but like i sed my mates call my funny, they tend to same im a short ass, but i aint that short, blonde hair, blue eyes, slim...erm...thats it really!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like ][=][ ][ ][\/][ [HIM] and horror comedy movies, though i dont make it a life essential to see movies! Though HIM is a life essential!
The six things I could never do without
CIGS!!! gotta have my cigs by my side, trying to quit though, but if i dont have a cig all day i get kinda stressed, though i dont take it out on my friends....lets say my parents get the hint:)) Friends....even its only one! Friends are the key to live! My mum....shes great, even if i do sometimes treat her bad:| Money...ha who wouldnt! HIM....come on they are just great! unfortunatley havent seen em live yet:|
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the paranormal, it is kind of a fantasy..its confusing yet strange and i have always been into this sort of thing!
On a typical Friday night I am
In town mostly at my mates house....gets me away from the parents, and not only that i live in a boring village! Who wants to stay there?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have tried draw and weed but thats it they exist no more to me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Man i dunno use ya head!