Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuzzos

32 F West Drayton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary?? What should I say to this?? Guess I will list things that I am and things that I am not and see how that goes. So, I would say I am confident and opinionated, although not stubborn. I am intelligent and talkative. I am indecisive (unfortunately!!!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With my life I am living it!! I am a teacher so get a lot of holidays and trying to travel as much as I can during those. I have just got back from Thailand, which was an amazing experience. However, I really love my job and my hobbies so make the most of my time while not travelling the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Showing what I'm thinking on my face!! I can turn my hand to most things (that aren't creative!!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked around for this, and they said my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Thai food, especially rice. Massaman curry (chicken) is my favourite!! Music - like all sorts such as Kings of Leon and Rihanna but also like Bon Jovi and Daniel Merriweather. Books - I love reading and read all sorts of books. I have literally hundreds. My favourites - that's hard. I loved A Time Traveller's Wife and A Thousand Splendid Sons and Kite Runner. There are so many I am not sure where to begin! Movies - well it has to be Dirty Dancing!! Sorry.... Shows, I love a good musical. Anything bright and shiny will do!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Does this include food and water??

Family and friends, books, TV, tea, chocolate

That's about it. I have simple tastes, clearly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What are the moves/words of whatever dance I will be performing that week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home recovering from the week!! Hopefully with a lovely meal at least!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thing is I am not a private person at all, so I am struggling to think about anything private!! I will have a think....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are funny! I love men that make me laugh.