Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cvan531

25 Leesburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...I live in Leesburg. About 45 min north of orlando. I can be really nice and pretty easy going. I enjoy exercising and cooking. I like all kinds of music. Not into the club/party scene. I live a pretty drama free life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I sell hair
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Color matching & finding imperfections
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic book movies..I like all types of music. Brownies and chocolate chip cookies are my guilty pleasures
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, car, phone, tv, dumbells, bottled water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, health & wealth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, working, & working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on okc
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Nice honest easy going