Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cvd2011

29 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a bit nerdy, a bit athletic completly unique,

Im just me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time, studying for a masters part time and playing premier league softball during the summer

Pretty busy i suppose
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing softball (currently hit good form),
First Aid( fixing myself is a full time job)
Being a nerd, singing very badly and just generally having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My god you're tall or
You have really blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the rings, the night angel trilogy,the pained man, the desert spear, a brief history of time, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy ,Y: the last man, tintin, and most batman comics

Movies: far too many to name

Music: Springsteen, Queen, Creed ,Meatloaf, Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash, bits of the beatles, elvis, the eagles, lady gaga, lana del rey, kings of leon, our lady peace etc

FOOD: Favorite is a perfectly cooked steak with fries. Also love italian, spanish, mexican, cuban, chinese. Ok i like food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: phone(sad I know)
2: bike ( need to stay in shape during the off season)
3: a decent book ( will try most authors)
4: ipod(although i have an iphone so does that mean i counted double)
5: multimedia hard drive(all those lovely movies)
6: Laptop( so much college work on there)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general;
Sport ;
Science( mostly physics)
And of course world domination......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the RDS for a Leinster game or improving my first aid skills

Followed by a few drinks of course
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Was bought a stripper outfit by a friend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1...... (and most important ) you want to.

2. You can name the singer and song from this lyric

'On a hot summer's night would you offer your throat to the wolf with the red roses'

( #2 not really necessary but a good conversation starter