Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cvera91

22 M Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. My name is celso. I am 22 years old. I love movies and music.
One thing I am passionate is cars. I am an automotive enthusiast. I know all sorts of things car related. Some of the goals I want to accomplish is that I want to get my bachelors degree. I also want to move up in the company I work in. We all got to start out small and then eventually we move up to the top of the ladder.
I also believe in the old fashioned values of romance. You always have to respect a lady. I am not one jerks who acts immature and try to sleep on the first date. I still believe chivalry is not dead. I am looking for someone who is funny, smart, and like to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed.
The fact that I look older than 20.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Hangover, Pineapple Express, Superbad, Fight Club, The Terminator, Terminator 2, The Karate Kid, The Transporter, Crank, Batman, Spaceballs, Airplane, Back to the Future, Role Models, From Dusk Till Dawn, Pulp Fiction, No Country For Old Men, Clerks, Star Wars, Goodfellas, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Half Baked, Spider-Man, Avatar, Paul, Tropic Thunder, American History X, The Italian Job, Yes Man, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, The Mask, Anchorman, Liar Liar, Super Troopers, Dinner for Schmucks, Machete, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Big Lebowski, Scarface, There's Something About Mary, Dumb and Dumber, Iron Man, Batman: The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters, Slumdog Millionaire, Die Hard, Grandma's Boy, The Other Guys, How High, Tron, I Love You, Man, Step Brothers, Knocked Up, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, Forrest Gump, Due Date, Rocky, Grown Ups, Wedding Crashers, Toy Story, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Get Him to the Greek, Harold and Kumar go to Whitecastle, Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo, Monsters, Inc., Office Space, Idiocracy

Music: rock, metal, punk, hip hop, techno/trance, electronica, 80s, 90s, (as you can see, my taste in music is very diverse.)

Food: i eat almost anything but i mostly like mexican and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) phone-i use it for all kinds of stuff
2) ipod-i love listening to music
3) key-need keys to turn on the car don't i?
4) positive attitude-i'll need if i want to meet new people
5) glasses-i could still see but once it gets dark my eyesight gets a little blurry.
6) food-i love eating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends what im in the mood for. Every day is different.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out or just become friends.