Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:18pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy. I have a college degree and I enjoy traveling the world. I am trying to slow things down and just enjoy the little things in life. I was raised to treat women with respect. I will still hold your doors open and offer you my coat when it is cold. I cant explain myself in a box though so just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating from college I have been traveling a lot. I have had the pleasure of Living in Costa Rica and Guatemala. I also have traveled to Australia, New Zealand, all through central America. I just got back from Ireland for St. Paddy's Day.

I love to work, but I refuse to work somewhere if I do not enjoy it. I have worked everywhere from restaurants to construction companies. I have bought and sold cars, DJ'd, translated in other countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awkward and making people smile/laugh. They mostly want to laugh at my awkwardness.

speaking in public, I know it sounds crazy but it is a huge passion of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that my smile has its good days. That always makes me happy because I happily turned down braces when I was a kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading. I just read Everything is Illuminated. Today I started reading a book about Teddy Roosevelt. Currently i am on a sales book/ leadership training kick. Good stuff.

I do not watch much Tv, unless it is sports related. I do enjoy shows like NCIS I just never have time to watch them.

I am not picky about music. Typically I just like acoustic things, but I can listen to anything as long as it isn't Michael Bolton.

Food is a passion of mine. That is one of my favorite parts of traveling is trying new foods. I adore it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I am going. How I will impact the lives of others. Doesn't do much good to think about it though unless I am doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, traveling, or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

Don't tell anyone, but when I was a kid I used to collect rocks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Alright here is the deal:
I don't do booty calls and one night stands. I want to meet someone that I connect with and can date.
I don't do cross dressers - you guys are great and persistent, but I'm not into that. I want the person that I meet to be female.

If you are not into exercise or being fit then we won't mesh. I care a lot about health and nutrition.

If you don't enjoy volunteering or helping others then just move along. I didn't spend 9 months volunteering in schools and orphanages in a 3rd world country because I had to. I genuinely enjoy it.

If you lie or can't admit when you mess up please just keep looking. Honesty is huge to me and I need someone I can count on.