Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Jul 28
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father of two wonderful children who are my world. I have joint custody of them so they are with me every other weekend. I'm an out going person and I like everything from the outdoors to staying in and watching a good movie.

I would like to travel more within the U.S. I would love to see a few sports games in other location.

I have a wonderful job in a growing industry. My job does require me to be on call, so you would have to be ok with that.

I am currently renting and share my apartment with my daughters cat, I am looking for that perfect place to buy.

I have goals that I have set and want to achieve, maybe I can find that perfect person to help me achieve those goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm moving foreword. I am living a great life. I'm enjoying every moment I can weather its with my kids, family are my friends. I would like to add a new friend/love into the picture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a good father. Im a very good cook. A great listener and I can hold a conversation with anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One secend after, world war z is a great book.

I like all type of movies from musical to drama to action packed. I even enjoy a good chick flick.

Tv show I like are: Son of anarchy, How I meet your mother, The big bang theory,

I love all type of music. Enjoying going to concerts and to see local bands play.

I enjoy finding new places to eat and to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
A car without ac.
My family.
My barbecue pit.
The joy I get from cooking
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, the adventure the three of us can go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends are at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me I tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know a true hearted man someone who does not want to change are change the person I'm with. Lets just be us! And have a great time on the ride... we will know if its right... I learn the hard way you can't change!