Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cw1219

54 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Love life - good job, great kids, wonderful friends, excellent story teller (I promise you'll laugh - either with me or at me), respectful, responsible, charismatic, genuine.

The only things I know I can control:
1. My attitude - I choose to be positive - the alternative is not all that appealing is it?
2. My actions - I'm responsible for my actions and will support my family & friends.

No time for boredom - I like to have fun!!!!! How about you? Let's create new memories.
I’m really good at
No particular order - making people laugh, being a father, being on time, being a son, telling stories, remembering special occasions, being a gentleman, remembering the words to most any popular song from the 60s, 70s, or 80s. Putting life's ups and downs into perspective. Being a friend, being responsible and respectful. Dancing (for a middle aged-suburban guy), lip synching, balancing on my Harley.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, blue eyes, positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors - Flynn, Grisham, Sanford, DeMille, Baldacci, Larsson, Clancy, Crichton, Cornwell

Movies - Cool Hand Luke, Field of Dreams, Caddy Shack, James Bond 007, Blind Side, How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Music - 60's, 70's and 80's rock & dance music, old school funk.
The six things I could never do without
Although I have, and enjoy plenty of "things", I continue to learn it's great relationships that are most important in life.
1.Daughters
2. Parents - both still alive and married for 54 years
3. Friends - many life long, some from college, several since
4. Faith
5. Laughter
6. Cordless Dyson
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't generally have a typical Friday night. My activities vary and may include; listening to live music with friends, watching my friends kids play high school sports, shopping with my daughters, playing cards, attending stand-up comedy, watching Gopher hockey with my father, doing laundry so I can spend the weekend outside. I'm hoping they might include dinner and dancing with you....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you turn the radio up very loud, I'm an excellent singer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a positive outlook, enjoy a variety of social and quiet activities, are interested in a quality "nice-guy", are not boooooring, and have a zest for life!