Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self- determined, some what outgoing women who moved to Denver, CO from Cleveland, OH. I enjoy new adventures and love the unexpected! I am happy with life and love what I do for a living. I have a great passion for family and friends. I enjoy traveling (although I wish I could travel more), hanging out with my family and friends, good food, good drinks, and in general good times. I have a pretty big heart and compassionate- so if your a mean person/ asshole- I'm guessing we won't get along to well.

I'm looking for an individual that has a great sense of humor that compliments mine, smart/ intellectual person, and someone who can bring me new life experiences! I am NOT looking for just a fling/ one night stand so if that's what you're looking for please don't bother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to a new apt. so I'm currently trying to get unpacked and settled.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing one of every match- especially earrings and socks:(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm with my sister, they usually notice that we're twins. If I'm with my dog- they usually notice her first. otherwise I guess I would say my eyes and/or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch too much television but when I do it's usually a series on Netflix- any good suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot food, cold drinks, my bed, my dog, my family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new adventures I can encounter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely either: hosting/ attending a game night, out to dinner, going to see a movie, grabbing a drink with friends, or snuggled up on the couch! It all depends on how I'm feeling!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a die hard Cleveland Browns fan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, don't take life too seriously, are happy with where you're at in life, and think we might have enough in common to talk about! Alcoholics, drug addicts, and selfish men need not apply please.