Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cw341978

36 M Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, laid back gentleman. I like to clean the house, hunt, fish, go to the dirt track, cook, taking my boat out on the lake, four wheel, and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a plumber for 7 years. I own my own home, truck, and boat. I am a single dad to a wonderful little 12 year old girl, of whom I have custody. I own a home in Pickwick, and I love to get out there on the weekends and fish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning, being a father, taking care of a woman, and taking care of business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stature. At 6'2, it's hard not to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey, not even kidding. Favorite movies: Transformers, Iron Man, Fantastic Four, Fast and Furious and anything action packed.
Music: Old country, REO Speedwagon, Journey, Styx.
Food: Meat and potatoes kinda man. I'll cook, you smile.
I've been told I make a mean pork shoulder and ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My job
3. My health
4. My friends
5. My folks
6. The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend. My family and friends. And what kinda fun we are getting into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not on call, I am headed to Pickwick for the weekend to have some fun and relax on the water or hangin out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a an antler toilet paper holder and matching shower curtain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the outdoors and like a gentleman.