Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwbynblack

44 Montgomery, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for fun; Whats there to say I'm looking for someone to have fun with and share in life's experiences. I'm looking for a woman or women who want similar things in their life. Life's too short not to have fun, to be happy and regardless of our past we always have a future.

I work hard so I can play hard; There are no limits in life just what we make of them.

I'm into alternate lifestyles of Poly, Open, BDSM and LDD (open, honest, upfront communication) ; Nothing scary per se (and not a must) but I do have an open mind about what relationships mean and how they operate. If I find a submissive thats great; If not that's ok too.

With that being said I can be very traditional as well. I can be that missing piece you've been looking for or just that person that you can have fun with. As I said the sky is the limit. I believe in NO drama or negativity and ultimately the pursuit of happiness. I am a successful executive who has traveled the world. I like to workout, camp, boat, go to library or bookstore, play or a movie. I ride motorcycles and have tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time and being really good at what I do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing pleasure to those that deserve it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intensity and Gregarious nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Country, Rock, Texmex, Steak, The Lord of the Rings, Renaissance festivals, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Sex, Happiness, Books, Good company, Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the meaning thereof
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
By a fire, drinking wine, beer and a cigar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
BDSM
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be happy, have a good time, be with someone and people who are genuine. If you want to be a submissive .slave or are looking for a sugar daddy or a Dd/lg. If you need a Master or Dom. Nothing is a must and in general you should message me if you want to have fun, be happy. If you like swinging or just sex in general. I have many scenarios that we could combine as I'm adaptable and flexible. Nothing is set in stone and I can be as vanilla, open, closed or kink depending on our chemistry.