Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwern001

27 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing and pretty easy to get along with. I'm willing to be open and fun-going in basic social situations, but I tend to be more shy when matters start to concern me directly.

I size people up a lot. That's not to say I'm judgmental, but as a psychology major and a man who enjoys studying people, I make it a habit of just watching people for a while to try to figure them out a bit.

I can express myself well, especially through writing, but I also try to look at life objectively and see every picture from all applicable points of view.

I'm not the easiest of people to classify, and how boring would it be if you could just quickly label me and be done with it? I have a good sense of humor, sometimes I'm a bit too energetic and can be a bit spastic. I can be deeper than the ocean, or as shallow as a back-yard pool. I know how to just enjoy myself, be myself, and not care what everyone else thinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my novel and short stories in general. If you're interested in hearing about it, just ask.

Getting back into shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and cooking. I've been trying my hand at cooking more and more lately and so far none of my friends have had any complaints.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic humor and my trademark half smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of ice and Fire Series, Black Jewels novels, The Sword of Truth series, The Portrait of Dorian Gray, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Anything by Ray Bradbury (especially Something Wicked This Way Comes) and H. P. Lovecraft.

Movies: 80s movies, especially comedies and action flicks.. Psychological thrillers, crime dramas, movies about great historical figures, anime. There's actually so much I could put down here that I'd have to make a separate account just to list everything I like.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, House, Frasier, sitcoms of the 90s, Buffy, Firefly, Angel, Supernatural. I'm usually late to the show, but I love catching up on series after they've finished and I can enjoy them a my own pace.

Music: Just about everything except country with a few exceptions. My absolute favorite group is Queen followed very closely by Rush and Foo Fighters and there's always a special place in my heart for Florence + The Machine.

Food: Lots of things, really. I can say I definitely love Mexican food and anything spicy. Lately I've been trying to get back into shape and lose weight so I've been a bit more selective of what I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, a novel, pen, paper, my intellect and a purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My stories and where I want to go with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home catching up on a television program, working on a story, or playing cards with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend that can spend hours debating and ranting about the strangest of things.