Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwi_89

25 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile! How to summarise myself... well, I'm mid-twenties and living in SW London. I'm a Chemistry teacher, but I'm only mildly geeky - besides geeky has become cool, right???

I like: walks in the countryside; listening to good music/ live music; roadtrips; skiing; Thailand; Matilda the muscial; board games; going to the pub; anything remotely competitive; pretty much all sports; pub quizzes (I have lots of useless knowledge about niche subjects!); learning.

I dislike: intense sunlight (I'm half Scottish); living in the suburbs; cheesecake; writing dating profiles; flakiness (as a personality trait, rather than skin condition).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching... contemplating sacking it in to galavant around South America!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making lasagne
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't actually know... if we ever meet, tell me and I'll write it down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pillars of the Earth, The Beach (soooo much better than you might expect from the film), currently reading Papillon and loving it.
Favourite Music: Bon Iver; The National; Radiohead; Arctic Monkeys; alt-J; Jamie T; Bloc Party; Slow Club; Foals... I sometimes throw in some classical music when I feel like indulging my posh side.
Favourite TV: I'm Alan Partridge; Game of Thrones; Fresh Meat; Green Wing; Big Bang Theory; Black Books... I'm always up for a good documentary as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. weetabix
2. my bicycle
3. music
4. football (sorry, but it's true!)
5. beer
6. passionfruit curd - yum!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably not on a night out. I tried clubbing again recently, went to Infernos... what a tragic place! I prefer to hang out with mates or visit the pub with work mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually interested in meeting up... after all, I'm not looking for a pen-pal! If you are up for some fun and getting out there and seeing the world.