Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwilhelm

28 Fall Branch, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 and love the outdoors!! I have a big heart and love to have fun! I guess some may call me a romantic or old fashioned. I am a big teddy bear!!! I do not have a temper. I have been hurt in the past I wear my heart on my sleeve! I guess it is because I have hope in true love! I like to hangout with my friends they are the best and always are there for me! I want a girl that will cherish all that I have to give. I want a girl that is ready to have a "rest of my life" relationship with me!

You know that saying " I am just waiting for that guy that proves to me all men are not the same..." Well, I am that guy. I am honest, faithful, loving, and caring. I was raised to treat women right and really people in general. I treat others the way I would like to be treated! At the same time I stand up for what I believe in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Eastman Chemical Company. I am also building a race car to race at Kingsport Speedway this year!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!!! Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! And my personality. I am very laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music it speaks to my soul!!! Rock, some rap every once in a while.

I love Greenbay packer football!

I love racing any and all kinds!

I love big bang theory, top gear uk, and the walking dead!!! Twilight, notebook, Days of Thunder, What Dreams May Come, Harry Potter 7 pounds, zombieland, and Hitch. Footloose makes me want to dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Friends/Family
3. Racing/cars
4. Sports
5. Photography
6. sleep lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I may be in ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the weekend with friends or racing in the summer!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been hurt but ready to try again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and would want to get to know me first hand