Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwilliams279

24 Manchester, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all! welcome to my profile! :) My name is Cory and i like to think I'm an easy going down to earth guy. I work full time for a medical center in Nashua. When I'm not working I'm most likely at the gym or hanging with my friends. I tend to enjoy the simple things in life and have go by one simple motto "Don't worry, be happy." I always have a smile on my and always try to look on the bright side of things. One of my greatest enjoyments is music. I listen to music all day and will listen to anything from folk/bluegrass to showtunes. I'm also a huge movie buff and have seen a lot of films! That's about all i have got for now! If you would like what you read and want to get to know me better feel free to send me a message!! :) ps I'll try my best to keep a conversation going but I find it very difficult doing so with an online. I'm not shy or anything and I certainly can keep a conversation going just not well in this setting XD.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work takes up a lot of my time. Other than that I'm either at the gym or hanging with friends trying new beers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting smiles on peoples faces. I like to think I'm a pretty funny guy. I'm also a pretty damn good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Usually becuse I have giant grin on my face at all times!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: hard to narrow it down I have seen a lot of them. If you name a movie there is a good chance I have seen it.

Shows: There are three shows that I basiclly have to watch every time there is a new episode; How I met your mother, Psych and Dr. Who.( I'm actually a nerd at heart!) Other than that I try to catch as many Boston sports games on TV.

Music: favorite band is easily Dispatch. If you have never heard then definitely check them out! I like pretty much all music besides rap and country. I'll listen to them but I wouldn't choose to put them on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Sports
Grilling (favorite thing to do with friends)
Roller coaster! (I love roller coaster!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends!! I hate being stuck at my house so I try and go out when ever possible!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book I have no secrets to keep so feel free to ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like talk and get to know me better! :)