Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwins1133

25 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I guess its time for an update. My name is Chad I live in the Northern Denver area. I'm a pretty standard guy, I am very loyal, kind, nerdy, and a bit of a goof ball. I love doing anything that can be done with other people, board games! I'm very social and not afraid to strike up a conversation with someone if the mood arises. My friends like to say I can be to nice at times but I don't really see that as a bad thing. Joking and laughing are very important to me, I'm pretty light-hearted and don't see a reason to take life so seriously all the time.

As for what I'm looking for, well lets just say I'm a player 2 looking for his player 1 (and yes I ment to put player 2, I'm the youngest of four I was never first player so I consider it an honor to be player 2). I'm a bit romantic and cheesy. I have a weak spot for guys who are taller than me but being 6'3" that doesn't happen a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently graduated from UNC Greeley, currently working in Denver for a video editing company, trying todo some graphic work on the side. Also been working on dieting and exercising more, realized that it was time and it might make the whole dating thing a bit easier.
I’m really good at
I like to think I’m good at a lot of different things, the thing I am best at however is being a good friend, I’m a very understanding person, I like to give people the benefit of the doubt and try and see everything through other peoples points of view. I’m good at talking to and understanding people, and on top of that I like to think I’m funny as hell. But this is a very open ended question, and sadly that’s all I can think of for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ill let you tell me, but generally people tell me they like my eyes and my loud personality, While i was born in and grew up on the west coast and mid west, my parents are both from the south, needless to say you can hear my family coming form a mile away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love anything horror related, I tend to think its kind of funny and laugh at the whole situation, I do however jump a lot and hide behind pillows …not the most manly thing I know. I also really like anything that can make me laugh, no Jack Black or Will Feral please. And to top it off I love desiney/ animated movies, I appreciate the art and hard work that goes into movies like that (something I might enjoy doing with my life).

But as far as a list goes I would have to say; The Avengers! (best movie ever!),Clue, Finding Nemo, Zombieland, and Easy A round out my top 5 favorite movies.

Books: Harry Potter (like everyone), I really just loved that story it was nice to grow up reading those books. I guess I can include my love of comic books here (that’s kind of reading lol) I love Marvel comics, the artistry in comic books is amazing to me, The Avengers, Spiderman, and X-men round out my favorite series but my all time favorite Character goes to Captain Marvel (Carol Danvers) I'm super excited the gave her a new solo book, its been a great read so far.

Food: I’m kind of a picky eater, my roommate loves to cook and tries so desperately to get me to expand my tastes but I like what I like for a reason. I guess you could call me a meat and potatoes kind of guy, no muss no fuss. I will however try anything once (how can you not like something if you have never tried it?)
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends (where would I be without them)
2. The internet (it’s a sick sick addiction)
3. video games ( I love playing video games)
4. my phone (see answer to #2)
5. sex (if we are being totally honest)
6. And a dorky thing you can ask about if you like ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lately I spend a lot of time thinking about my new job and if I will be any good at it, if I worked hard enough to earn my position.

Comics, I like creating stories in my head and coming up with new characters/ plots/ and powers they might have. I am trying to work on my own book right now but man there are not enough hours in the day.

But I also think a lot of love and if its real, if I might find the guy of my dreams or if that's nothing but fantasy. and not as corny of an answer but sex I think about sex a lot, not in the one night stand kind of way but in the when I find someone I like, and we are dating, I want to have sex a lot .... ok that might have been a bit to much sharing but really I doubt anyone has gotten this far reading anyway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Its varies on the plans every now and then my friends and I will have board game night, go to the bars, movies, or just a nice night at home by myself playing some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open I guess I don't have one, The answer to #6, "the 6 things you can't live without" is a bit embarrassing but I'm ok with it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you liked my profile, think we might have something in common, just wanna say hi, or that you were so taken with my awesomeness that you just had to message me (OK that last one might be a bit of a stretch.)