Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwm0606

28 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
In summary -
I enjoy good company.
I'm a guitarist (by trade, not a hobby).
I swim.
I have far too many stories.

I'm a Carolinian through and through and as such I enjoy sweet tea, the banjo, barbecue, and good conversation. I'm also really big into the outdoors. I go kayaking, swimming, hiking, fishing - anything outdoors as frequently as possible.

Summaries are generic and boring. I am not a summary.

Wenn du deutsch sprichst, sollst du mir eine Nachricht senden!!
What I’m doing with my life
Being a swim coach for a bunch of 6-18 year olds during the day while playing in a band at night. It's probably what Batman would do if he didn't have to fight crime at night and had to work with 8 year olds during the day. I'm in the process of making music my full time profession.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, swimming, trying to be good at everything, thinking I'm good at everything, not being good at much, and drinking beer.

Also really good at being sarcastic to the point where no one knows that I'm being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Did not know that I had an accent until I moved to Boston - most tend to notice that first. Apparently I'm a hick. I have all my teeth and I've only been attacked by a possum once, so I don't know what they hell people are talking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies - Gravity is the movie all others strive to be, with the exception of Back to the Future 2.

TV Shows - Walking Dead, Naked and Afraid, Bar Rescue

Favorite books- Just looked at my bookshelf. Apparently I like music instruction books and books in German.

Food - Sandwiches, Barbeque, cereal and milk. That is enough to live on.
The six things I could never do without
A guitar, my dad's barbecue ribs, milk and cereal, exercise, beer, and a bathing suit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many touchdown passes Cam Newton will throw on Sunday.
Why there are so many famous actors in Mars Attacks.
The actual age of Han Solo considering his constant travel at light speed.
When and where I can go skiing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a show, seeing a show, drinking with friends, or getting ready for an early Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am striving to play basketball professionally for the Charlotte Bobcats.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You know of a chinese place to get food that's within woking distance.