Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwnnf

71 F Fleetwood, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, loving person. I like people and spend my work time interacting with all kinds. I am a good honorable person with high ideals. I am a good grandmother and mother. I like to read and cook, rarely watch TV. I am a conserative Republician. but don't judge people by their politics.
I am spiritual but don't attend services regularly. I feel that I can show with my kindness and compassion that I am a godly person. I would like to leave my part of this world better than I found it. I want to help anyone I come across to have a better life. I feel that I am leaving a good man and his children (my son and family) behind and they will continue my feelings about this.

I am happy, good natured, and lovable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job I like, going to college at night and trying to keep my grades at a 4.0. So far I've been successful. Working around my home doing things that I want to make it my special place and nice to come home to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing, computer, getting along with all kinds of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my eyes and my laugh.
I also wear a lot of silver braclets on my right arm. Everybody notices them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books except fantasy ie. Dune etc. Like country western and classical music and also Bob Seager. Like steak, fish and salads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books,
Computer,
Grandkids
Son
Cats
Work to keep me busy

Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What will happen in the furture. Will I
find a man to spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, studying for my college courses, playing with my new kitten. She is a funny little one.

I'm on this site to perhaps find someone to spend the Fridays with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you will have to get to know me to find this out. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a woman to spend your free time with and
get to know. I am a happy person and will get along with almost anyone.