Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
German made ma raised...moved here from Ma to make myself and become a person. Now that I live here I want to most of it. I enjoy comedy shows and live events. I really enjoy going to new restaurants and seeing new sights. NY is a beautiful place an exploring it is even more fun.
I'd really just like explore the city and meet new people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working like any other grown individual. About a year ago 2 of my close friends and myself started a soda and spirits company.I'm always learning, loving and laughing.

Collecting chess pieces from pawnshops
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So far living, but other than that I'm good at shuffleboard, snowboarding, holding a conversation, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure……
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, Game Of Thrones

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, House Of Cards, Orange is The New Black, Scrubs, South Park, Family Guy, The 70s Show, Prison Break, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Big Bang Theory.

Music: I listen to about everything but some songs just suck.

Food: I will eat about everything. Except mushrooms. I'm a sucker for burgers and beer. I work on the weekends at a high end restaurant in manhattan so getting to know different food is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Suits
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, life, and if I could be on the set of House Of Cards.

Why there is a light in the fridge and not in the freezer. Is a coffee break at Lipton called a tea break?

If vegetarians eat animal crackers?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, or I am either working.. occasionally I will go out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It really perturbs me when people use acronyms. For example lol, smh, stfu, ttyl, brb, you get the picture. I'm pretty sure they put keyboards on phones and other devices so that we didn't sound like that.

I also sleep with a lot of pillows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're down to earth, you're looking for a thunder buddy, you are outgoing, like to travel, you're looking for some spontaneity in your life, and you're also look for someone to wake up to.