Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwp101385

28 M Dover, NH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been single for a while now and am ready to enter the dating scene again. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, understanding and knows how to enjoy herself.

I'm fairly introverted but social. I'm not the type to go to wild parties or bars. I have a few close friends that I see regularly and we hang out at different locations. It takes time for me to open up to people. I much prefer to learn the dynamics of those around me before I open up more, though I don't have a problem offending uptight people. They need to lighten up anyway. I enjoy karaoke but it's been a long time because I've had no one to enjoy it with.

I'm currently working at my local shipyard and am saving money to invest in a house. (Yes I live at home.)

I'm what you call a nerd, more or less. I LOVE classic video games, pinball machines, board games, cartoons, (I'm something of a kid at heart) and when it comes to music, LP all the way!

I'm pro-animal, primarily cats but also love dogs and almost any other kind of animal/pet.

I enjoy dirty jokes and bad puns and have no problem with laughing at or making fun of myself! I have a very open and out-there sense of humor. This is likely the first trait of mine that may faze you, just to be fair.

I also live with Asperger Syndrome, a form of autism that is less severe in its common traits. This a large factor to what makes me who I am; my interests, personality, and the way I speak to people. If you're interested, I would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in my local area, saving up money to buy a house
I’m really good at
Singing, acting, gaming, building/constructing, number-crunching.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes, my unusual personality, my sociability.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Terminator 1 & 2, Aliens are my top 3. Princess Bride, Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Office Space.

Shows: Friends, Family Guy, Duck Tales, Forensic Files, The Investigators.

Music: Def Leppard - Hysteria! <--Probably my #1 favorite album. Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Testament, Judas Priest, Skid Row, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Boston, Bruce Springsteen, Dokken, Ratt, Motley Crue, Iron Maiden, Journey, Metal Church, Michael Jackson, Pat Benatar, Men Without Hats, The Cars.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, music, family & friends, everything I've worked for, my pets, my voice.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm home from work, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you but you have to ask. I'm pretty shy about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
any of the above appeals to you!