Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwp209

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the Midwest, then lived in Belgium for a few years, but I grew up Pennsylvania. I went to Lehigh University.
I'm artistic: I love to draw, build things, and most of all make music. I sing in a men's chorus in the city and have an acappella group. I also play in a band that has regular gigs on the UES.

I try to use my passport at least once a year (emphasis on try). just went to Montreal a few weeks ago. Canada counts!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Finance as a project management consultant. I also design custom handmade bow ties in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Harmonizing, cooking mussels, games involving ping pong balls, second hand store shopping, and tennis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Dexter (the first 4 seasons were perfect. couldn't watch the next ones), How I met your mother, GOT, Arrested Development
Movies: Shawshank Redemption continues to be my favorite movie. Love old westerns and sci fi movies.
Music: There isn't anything I won't give a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a good beer, a comfy bed, my laptop, at least some access to a car and a fun road, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing 5 years from now, what and when my next trip abroad will be, and what new home brew equipment i need next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bar hopping, going to a show or jam/rehearsal, or TV and passing out early.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is witty, independent, and artistic. I'm pretty laid back so I'd like to meet someone who's energetic and spontaneous to experience this great city with me. Concerts, art gallery openings, and jogs in Central Park are a must. So let's make dinner, drink some wine, and get to know each other!