Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

184795

34 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make movies. I take a lot of pictures. I am extra optimistic. I secretly want to dance around. I love the mountains.
I used to be a designer.
I love SF, but I come from the east coast. Boston is still in there somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep my video/film production business going :)
Getting back into the habit of going on bike rides every other day.
Looking for a band that needs a trumpet player.
Brushing up on my chops.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding other peoples' point of view.
Being in the moment.
Listening to stories, weaving others in for context.
Hiking all over the place, getting lost in the woods.
Biking everywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
green eyes.
high energy.
goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murakami, Kafka, David Mitchell.
Abbas Kiarostami, Errol Morris, David Cronenberg, Almodovar, Winterbottom, Michael Haneke, Lars von Trier, Gus Van Sant. Paul Thomas Anderson.
all food.
...also, favorites change.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i like making do without.
...have an addictive personality.
ahh, controversy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning a dinner get together with pals. Getting people together who can play music. Putting off work obligations for the chance to catch up with friends.
Maybe not doing any of those things and slowing down with drinks / tres leches / both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of the good ones.

Also, I am super-transparent. If you wanted to know something about me, you could easily press me for info. I just can't hold it back. It's a major liability.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to get a drink sometime.
...you would like to go on a bike ride somewhere.
...you'd like to hike into the woods and find some new magical place.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!