Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cwspence

24 M New Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Okay), German (Okay), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh why herro! My name is Chris, let me tell you a little about myself:

5 words that best describe me: funny, sweet, kind, dork, adventurous.

I have lived in Texas for the past 6 years. I will be moving to New Brunswick within the next month or two. I have a few reasons for the move, but the main is the pursue my dream. I have played ice hockey my whole life, never wanting to do anything else. These last few years of not having any motivation, just living daily to barely pay rent has made me realize how much I miss being on the ice. Austin, TX where I have been living recently, does not have the same appreciation for hockey as I do, so moving to somewhere that does is the fresh start that I need. This will help me pursue my dream of playing professional hockey. It is the only thing I have wanted to do since I was 8, and I am determined to do so.

I have other interests as well. Just because I love hockey does not mean that I do not enjoy other things. Don't be hesitant to ask me anything.

I am the cat's pajamas, just so you know.

INTP
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from culinary school concentrating on baking and pastries. However, working 10-15 hours a day in a overnight bread bakery has worn me out. Hockey is still my passion, and currently am training to play professional hockey.
I’m really good at
Sports, mainly ice hockey and soccer
Making you laugh
Making desserts, I can and will make you anything you want (not to toot my own horn, but beep beep)
Having patience
Writing and my handwriting
Going through everyday routines with silly accents and voices
The first things people usually notice about me
How shy and reserved I am when I first meet you
My fake tooth, got it from playing hockey
Smile
Eyes
Humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Vonnegut, Ginsberg, and Watterson

Shows: Any stand up comedy special/roasting, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Fawlty Towers, Mr. Bean, pretty much anything bizarre and chaotic. I still love to watch the cartoons I watched as a kid: Freakazoid!, Pinky and the Brain, Animaniacs, Looney Tunes, the list can go on and on...

Movies: Top 5 (in no particular order) Snatch, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Slap Shot, Coming to America, Stir Crazy

Music: Open to anything, but I love: Punk, funk, R&B, Soul, list goes on... If I have to name a few: Queens of the Stone Age, Descendents, George Clinton/Parliament, Corrine Bailey Rae, Peaches, Lenny Williams, Yelle.

Food: Will cook anything. Love to make French, Italian, Cajun meals mostly. Desserts I can make anything you want. My Key Lime pound cake is to die for. I also love to make ice cream, chocolate brownie cake (my own recipe), and anything else chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Ice hockey
Writing
Making myself and others laugh
Family
Friends
My Key Lime Pound Cake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next thing I am supposed to do? How can I improve my life from yesterday? Also bits and performance pieces for my stand-up comedy.

I have this growing interest in just getting a van and just go where the wind takes me. I've always wanted to go back to Canada; Traveling is something I enjoy doing, but haven't done in quite sometime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.... zzzzz, I know boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you know this quote, we will be the best of friends:
"I'm gettin' bad. You better get bad jack. If you ain't bad, you gonna get fucked!"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are really interested in getting to know me. Don't be afraid to ask me anything that comes to your mind.

Looking for someone to hang out with; we can dork out on movies, bake things, boogie down to some funk.

And if you want to read the entire collection of Calvin and Hobbes... because I have it… in hardbound cover