Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Fairview Heights, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love cooking, music and laughter. I am looking for a country girl of sorts, someone that gets my jokes because I am sarcastic and fun . I wanna try new things and just live live live. I studied art in college and have been to the National Gallery and The Queen's Gallery in London and the Louvre in Paris. I also love playing golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am concentrating on my career and having a good time. I am currently looking for someone to join in my pursuit of happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really great cook, my dream is to open a restaurant one day. I was a drummer for a band called Gold Rush. I am also good at making people laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silly country guy ways, sarcastic wit and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Godfather
Movies- Godfather series, Scarface, Scent of a Woman, The Secret Window, When Harry Met Sally, Rocky movies, Rambo movies, The Lone Ranger.
Shows- Duck Dynasty, NFL, MBL, Boxing and Ultimate Fighter.
Music - 50's to current rock, blues, metal, classical, some rap, R & B.
Food - Italian, Mexican, cajun, anything on a grill, some Mexican, spicy food, love to cook Italian - cajun, seafood, steaks, etc.

I studied art in college and have been to the National Gallery and The Queen's Gallery in London and the Louvre in Paris. So walking in a museum is a happy day for me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking, Friends, Music, Love, Work and Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - oh the possibilities!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out friends :).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nada online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to chat.