Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyancaeruleus

30 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I take everything far too seriously and nothing seriously enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Publishing, teaching, creating, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Charming guys' pants off, feeling awkward with girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or glasses (not pictured to make this profile more anonymous, part of the experiment).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All my favorite books, movies, music and food are largely sci-fi, comedy, physical, and political.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really can't stand this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do the various things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing some time with a friend or two, playing a boardgame, going to an event, or staying in with a movie. It largely depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have another profile in which I go on and on for each question and really reveal a lot about myself. Talking with my housemate, I decided to start fresh and make one a little more glib and anonymous to see the difference in responses and interactions. This profile is an experiment, you're invited to participate.

Also, I fall under the big umbrella that the phrase sex worker encompasses...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are okay with ethical non monogamy or polyamory or open relationships or however any of us feel like referring to the phenomenon of the capacity to love more than one person and the interest in developing more than one healthy, loving, romantic relationship.

As a passionate person and a complete nerd, I am open to the idea meeting anyone else passionate and/or nerdy.