Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyanjade

34 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A native of the south, I moved to the bay area ten years ago and have been loving the pants off of it. I adore this city (unquestionably the best city in the country) and am looking for a friend/partner/conquistador to conspire with around the neighborhoods and beyond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography takes up a good portion of my time and I'm learning to play guitar though at a microscopic pace so far, but enjoying it. I've developed an addiction for all things outside, it's hard not to when surrounded with this insane abundance of vistas and mostly perfect weather (looking at you fog). I try to squeeze in as many trips as possible in a calendar year with friends to spend time in the sunshine/forests/mountains/geographical landmarks (the outsides).

My dabblings in hobbies is varied, though I would say that they would include dancing, music, art, travel, design, pretty much all things enjoyable, challenging and/or exciting. Let's see how much more general can I be here. I find happiness in a good rhythm/beat, the kind that causes your heart to ooze joy. Art, it's everywhere in that you exist to experience and create it. Travel, keep.on.moving. Good design makes the world better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where's your Southern drawl? People ask this often. Why? Haven't figured it out yet. Maybe disappointment at not meeting an Asian hill-billy. I'd love to meet one.

Sometimes I play along and draw it out thick, most times not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These types of things are topics I like to share in person. Spawns all types of unexpected threads of conversation and makes it seem less internet-date-y.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yes, various things, some more than others then others almost never and the rest seemingly always. I would love to have a neverending conversation that meandered back and forth through all of these, mashed through a mill, mixed with your thoughts, then rolled out into a lovely mess.