Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Calcutta, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Asian, Indian
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind of the guy next door, but then exciting things in life are found in the most unexpected places.

I'm not the talkative types but then I think I'm a good listener. I love going out for nice long walks, watching movies, reading, travelling/trekking/hiking whenever possible, sitting hours at a beach (God, I love the sea) and dining at a quiet place with good music and wine. Yes, I do tend to get very observant

I love trying out lots of new activities and thus have varied interests ( though I don't have the attention span of a butterfly). Broaden your mind - I believe!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, watching different kinds of movies and travelling, when I'm not working. Plus, always trying to pick up a new activity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's for people to decide who know me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calmness and of course, my birthmark in lower lip
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's a SIN, blasphemy, a horrible crime to name any single book as my favorite.

I LOVE music (whatever sounds great to my ears).

I watch all types of movies (Govinda to Coppola) and I love trying out new types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, different kinds of books, travelling at least once a year (something outdoors), good food and drinks, and of course my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing much! I am more of a do-er (if that's the correct grammatical term).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever my heart feels like. Could be anything from reading a big fat book to partying out late at a club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually quite sensitive...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel we can get along well together and interesting enough to know more about each other, irrespective of how things turn out to be in the future. It's about what we do together in the present, right?