Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cybrspidey

35 Woodbridge, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I haven't updated this in awhile! I'm back in the U.S., in the Northern, VA area. I miss Germany very much, but am very happy with the success I'm enjoying here. I know this is such a long-shot as I'm not what a typical single woman is looking for, I'm mid-thirties and have 5 kids. I'm very happy with my life's choices and love my children very much. I wish things would have turned out much better than they did, but integrity, honesty and faithfulness are huge to me and there is only so many incidents I can forgive and forget. Looking to turn a new page in my life and to find someone to not only become my best friend, but someone to truly enjoy the adventure life brings!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I miss teaching internationally, I now own an Insurance Agency and I am absolutely loving the freedom and income that being a business owner grants. Gives me so much time with my kids and I rarely have to ever miss those special events in their life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing... hiking... smiling even where there are not things to smile about (you know... life sucks sometimes!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss up between being bald and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Dean Koontz; Iris Johansen (especially her Eve Duncan forensic thriller); Grisham; Holy Bible, the list could go on forever!

Movies: Way too many to list!

Shows: Suits; Castle; The Last Ship; Game of Thrones; Dexter; House

Music: Country; christian; pop/r&b

Food: I love most foods from just about anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids!
2. A good woman to share my life with.
3. My MacBook Air!
4. My Kindle.
5. A good pair of running shoes or hiking shoes.
6. A job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if's.... if only we could live through our hindsight!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching a show or heading to the movies. Though, I really enjoy bowling and the kids love the Cosmic Bowling!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask... I am an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to be shown a good time... have a good laugh, and maybe meet your future Prince Charming... yeah, I know! I am a closet dork!! lol