Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cycle-eat-sleep

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Dutch (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a strange mix of incredibly active and sporty on the one hand, and very lazy on the other!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a civil servant but I have no idea if this is really what I want to be doing for the rest of my life. It's certainly better than some of my previous jobs (valet car parker, pizza delivery boy, paintball marshal...).
I’m really good at
I'd love to say I'm really good at cycling but I'm not sure it's entirely true. I'm *quite* good at cycling. I am, however, very good at sitting - either on the sofa in front of the TV, in the cinema, in bed with a book, that kind of thing. I wish they had sitting competitions :-(.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height (6'2ish). If not that, most likely whatever horrendous tan lines I'm sporting from cycling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of gritty, realistic (and I use the term loosely) sci-fi, either books or movies. I also go through phases of reading non-fiction - books about the Middle East seem to have been a recent 'thing'. I like most films apart from ones that are gory for the sake of being gory, and I don't go out of my way to watch horror.

I like pretty much all food... Nope, can't think of anything I won't eat (apart from pork chops. No idea why, I like pork, I like the concept of chops, but put them together and I'm just not on board).

Music is tricky, it depends very much what mood I'm in, but then who doesn't say that! I definitely wouldn't describe myself as a connoisseur and I don't routinely go to gigs / festivals, but I do enjoy listening to music. Anything from rock to classical, pop to heavy metal. Not jazz though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Bread
2. Sleep
3. Sport
4. The news
5. The internet
6. My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Either cycling, food or the news. Sometimes all at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Erm, honestly, probably getting an early night because I have to be up early for a training ride on Saturdays...

What I'd rather be doing is going to the cinema, having a nice meal out, maybe a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of spiders.

And I once met A-ha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You haven't been put off by my excessive mentioning of cycling (I just re-read my profile, I'm a bit embarrassed about how I must come across!).