Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyclemamatron

46 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Youthful, but wise. Competitive, but compassionate. I like to make people laugh, but also love to hear their stories. I am a mom and an educator, an athlete and a sports fan (like for real but not a face painter).
Things that I really love about people and look for in a man- humor, character, honesty, humility, confidence
Things that I don't really love about people- arrogance, judgment, narrow-mindedness, dishonesty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working harder than I ever have in my life! after a year unemployed, I am back in the saddle as a principal. I love my job because I love kids and have a gift with them. Leading a school is a challenge, but one I do with a hefty amount of humor. I smile therefore others smile and the world goes round.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Frisbee, tennis, skiing and ping pong. I'm a good driver too!
Reading people fascinates me. Having reached my mid-forties it's amazing how much easier it is to understand what motivates people. It's also easier not to worry about what others think and pursue your path.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose physical features are usually the first things to notice. On me it would be my blonde hair as its pretty bright. Next would be my eyes, big and blue. Aside from the physical people notice that I am really easy to talk to and have a big laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books! I love to read! Favorites include: Dragon tattoo series, Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole series, anything by David Sedaris, Jodi Piccoult.
Top five movies include Stranger than Fiction, Fight CLub, Color Purple, Pride and Prejudice, Little Miss Sunshine. It is worth mentioning that I am a huge Jim Carrey fan even though he is not in any movies mentioned thus far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son Jackson, my favorite brother Patrick, my three closest friends, and appleton rum :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain never really turns off so this would be way too hard to answer. Its why I like to run and cycle because it is so meditative and thought clearing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are very low key these days due to a monster work week. However, a good movie and some dinner refreshes me for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few tattoos. I love them as they are personal expressions. And they hurt like hell so I figure I get toughness points.