Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyclepete

73 Kenner, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single again, and looking for a girl to have fun with. My motorcycle and my motorhome are the things I like to do.Riding and camping.
I am honest to a fault. Tell things as they are.
My political views are a little to the right of center.
I believe is personal responsibility
I am good looking, a bit crazy, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired, would like to travel some.Go dancing,ride my motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good welder, I dance pretty well. I am intelligent, and fairly well read.
I snuggle real well, and am a pretty good kisser
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't look as old as I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music, country, but I can listen to some oldies rock. I really like old New Orleans funk.
Don't do much TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A really good woman, My motorcycle, my motorhome, my grandkids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about traveling, I don't know where because I've been to most of the states.
After my wife died, I spend considerable time thinking about being in the moment. Life is getting shorter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready to go to a seafood resturant, and get an oyster poboy, and maybe to a cruise night(car show) maybe bike nite.
On Sunday, I like going to a place called T-Rivers from 3:00PM till 7:00. dancing is the fair there.
Some friday nites we are loading the motorhome to go camping
Lifes to short.

I love raw oysters,so on a friday nite here in the New Orleans area,in months with the letter r in them, I am looking for oysters. I wonder if they really work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have many private things. I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you message me, I will answer

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!