Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyclesweety2012

40 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm at work i take care of other people & their personal vanity. In my off time I enjoy exploring, spending time with friends, riding my motorcycle, hangin' with family & enjoying what the northwest has to offer. I love being outdoors but not into crazy hard hikes & outback wilderness camping.
Musical tastes range from hip hop to country & classical to rock. I like live music but hate paying to see crappy bands. Now for some real info, i'm funny, sometimes sweet other times not, honest, filterless, adventurous, polite-ish & know when & where each is appropriate. I'm not skinny & i'm not fat. My haircolor changes constantly & i welcome it! I'm fairly sane & prefer that my in my partner as well! i drive a jeep. I choose to avoid stupid, petty drama & i don't pull any punches. I'm slightly o.c.d. but not over the top...ALL the time, lmfao! I love road trips, ferry rides, sightseeing & people watching. I have a sweet pooch who goes almost everywhere with me, including on my motorcycle. She's not a yappy ankle biter, but she is a little co-dependent.

I am looking for someone who wants to build a life with me & enjoy the world around us.
It would also be nice if we had a few things in common besides eating & breathing, but still willing and ready to try some new things too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job & being my own boss, almost all the time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my motorcycle. Took 2nd in the national iron eagle skills competion in2010. Haven't made it back to prove it again....yet.

As well as, making people feel beautiful!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing & fairly filter free. Some love that & some.....not so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: erotica, trivia & interesting history.
Movies: i'm a little a.d.d. so movies are challenging but i prefer comedy. Favorite dumb movie: tank girl.
Music: love it all.....kinda. from hip hop to classical & from country to electronica. Folk music makes me want to smack people so that genre is avoided.
Food: i love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dog
Motorcycle
Jeep
Family
Weekends
Communication
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell are people thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ya never know...driving range then mini golf, drinks with friends or cooking dinner @ home & enjoying the view.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I belch
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a sweet, honest, entertaining, family oriented, loving and adventurous woman who has alot to give.