Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyclingdude2

48 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Status
Married
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, honest, loving, and sensual. I'm in a non-monogamous marriage.

I enjoy cycling and traveling. I find bicycles sexy, and women who ride bicycles even sexier.

My life keeps me busy and I don't waste time playing emotional games. I enjoy real connections with honest, open, and non-judgmental people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a building and playing outside. I'm dad to two wonderful kids and they are a top priority in my life. I stay in shape by riding my bike as much as I can, both as a lifestyle choice and for recreation. I enjoy photography - nature photography, urban scenes, street life. Photography is one of my creative outlets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytical thinking.
Being a dad.
Waiting at the top of the hill for my riding partner to catch up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my slender build, my reddish beard with tinges of gray. Once they get past the physical aspects, I think they notice my kindness and honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I like a wide variety of music, but not so much into jazz, electronic, heavy metal, or rap. I like classic (NOT modern) country in small doses. I love Johnny Cash. I like the rock music I grew up with in the 70s and 80s.

Food - I like real food - not processed food. I like food that makes me feel good and food that fuels my mind and body. Although I enjoy good food, I am not a foodie.

Books - I enjoy thought provoking books about sexuality and relationships (Sex at Dawn, Mating in Captivity, etc) and other non fiction books, such as Bicycle Diaries, Unbroken, and The Sixth Extinction. I'm not a huge reader... in fact, I'm a very slow reader, but I do enjoy reading books that capture me. I also read owner's manuals.

Movies/TV/shows - I'm not much into tv and could easily live without it. I like a movie from time to time, and some favorite classics include Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Beauty, and Groundhog Day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
contact lenses
bike
trees
camera
touch/physical contact

Yeah, technically, many of those aren't "things"... and I could live without contacts and my bike... but I don't want to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human relationships, how to make the world a better place, my family, doing something healthy, and physical contact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out taking pictures. Maybe at home hanging out with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book once I know you... but until then - I'll just say that cereal is my comfort food (not sweetened cereal - yuck).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a cycling partner along the El Cerrito/Berkeley/Oakland corridor (a fellow bike commuter would be way too cool!). You understand that my family will always come first. Down the road, if there is mutual interest, you'd be comfortable calling me your lover (or maybe "one of" your lovers). If you're honest, loving, open, non-judgmental and you want to meet or talk with a fellow traveler - please contact me. I'm always looking for a lunch date in downtown Oakland - let's go for a walk around the Lake or grab a coffee.