Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyh2490

24 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Kyle!

I like food, I like cooking it, and I like eating it.

I like Kristen Wiig, I like watching her, I like her jokes, and I like her face.

I like snowboarding, I like snow, I like moving on snow, it's cool. Recently took up skiing as well..I used to think skiing looked boring but it's actually pretty damn fun.

stuffkylelikes.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school. Currently in my second year of University studying psychology.

I also lift 3x a week. Got back into it after a year of inconsistency, but motivation is high and desire is strong.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm a good listener. I enjoy lending an ear to friends and strangers (sometimes) who are in need of advice or just general ranting. You learn a lot about a person if you just listen.

And I can brush my teeth real good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. Eyebrows. You were gonna say eyebrows weren't you. It's hard to miss, I agree...they're like caterpillars on my forehead
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read. Except textbooks. Only book I've read recently was The Wealthy Barber.

Favorite shows would be Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Suits, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Family Guy, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, SNL, Happy Endings, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top Chef, anything on food network actually, shows on hgtv. I'm half man, half housewife.

I listen to a lot of different kinds of music, but been bit by the EDM bug. Almost all I listen to now haha

I eat any kind of food. Especially Italian and Chinese food. I love me some mom's home cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Best friend
Music
A comfortable bed
Cuddling
Warm weather(spring/fall = perfect)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.

And what I'm gonna eat tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym, staying in, or out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do the quickmatch thing on here too much....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to!