Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyinci

25 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd with a love of books, electronics, video games, and movies. I've also been known to pick up the occasional football, basketball, and badminton racket. I spend most of my time reading a book, but I also love spending time with my friends and coworkers.

I love to laugh, dance in my chair, and my favorite thing to do has got to be making other people smile or laugh.

My friends tell me I'm funny (or it might be my ability to make my face look like a cartoon character). I also care about people I love with my entire being, and I do everything I possibly can to make sure they are safe and happy. I work hard in all aspects of my life, and I will not let life bring me down.

Oh, and I love kids. They seem to bring out the best in me, and they keep me humble and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be attending SDSU in the fall for a MA in history, with plans to aim for PhD programs. Also, currently working in a law office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random facts about random things. If I don't know something, I do a lot of research to satisfy my curiosity.

I also try to be as good of a friend to people as much as possible. Making people feel better emotionally is one of the things I like to do on a regular basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit quiet but I can ramble about many things. Also, I wear nerdy t-shirts, such as my "Come to the dark side, we have cookies" t-shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a LOT of books I can put on here, but I have to say my all time favorite would be The Chronicles of Narnia series. I love reading from all genres, except thriller/horror/murder mystery because I am a complete wimp.

My all time favorite movie has got to be Star Wars, but the very first movie I remember watching and loving the most is The Lion King.

I tend to watch the mainstream, popular TV shows. I drop in and out of them though; I never seem to have time to keep up with all the ones I watch. However, I never miss watching Once Upon A Time with my best friend. =D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Books
4. Watches(I have a slight obsession with them)
5. Indoor plumbing
6. My teddy bear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, I worry mostly work and school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, watching a movie, reading a book, or taking a long nap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in therapy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can have pleasant, intellectual, or exciting conversation. I also do not mind titillating... but let's start with the basics before that, yeah?