Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyncg

57 F Ardmore, OK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 47–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describe myself. That’s a tough one. So I asked friends to help. They called me loving, caring, honest, dependable, and ready to help anytime. My two grown kids call me Mom. My three adorable grandkids call me Begaw.
After twenty eight years of raising a husband and two kids, I call myself a Survivor. I’d call myself more spiritual than religious. I’m a passionate about my beliefs and about life in general.
Looking for someone who will see the real me and not play the stupid mind games that some people play; I’ve had enough of that in my life.
If you're wondering why no picture, all you have to do is ask. I'll tell you and then show you one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work three days a week, enjoying family and friends in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at listening, being a friend and ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romance fiction and biographical nonfiction, most movies, classical to rock music to country and to indie. I like most foods as long as it isn't too hot tasting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are only 2 things that I couldn't do without is my family and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what life has for me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am reading a good book or planning the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to find out yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a real down to earth woman, who knows what she's looking for, send me a message.