Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyrablu

26 F Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
German (Okay), English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi daar, lees asb my engelse summary, maar moenie skaam wees om Afrikaans te praat nie, sien uit daarna...

lese bitte mein Englische zusammenfassung, wurde aber auch gerne auf deutsch unterhalten...bis denne

I'm not sure I know who I am... do any of us really know who we are? But for the record... I'm just a green-eyed, blonde girl- cutting it short 'cause I don't wanna sound like some freaky chick advertising to get crazy guys who like to participate in the act of humping like rabbits...

I'm a bit of a romantic and I love flirting, also enjoy chatting to people about anything and everything that has a philosophical ring to it...

i just enjoy looking at life through rosy coloured spectacles :

I am inquisitive, beautiful, and different
What I’m doing with my life
:

Mmmmm.... at this moment I'm studying to become a winemaker. It's a romantic occupation, learning how to make the magical brew that still has a very distinct effect on the way we view love and tradition, but don't let it fool you...it's freaking hard work. I love my occupation, at this point I'm still learning the basics but it's just a bridge I have to cross before I go out there and discover the world.

Also learned how to make jewelery, wasn't sure what i wanted to do and goldsmithing was my first choice
I’m really good at
to be honest, I'm not really that good at anything. I like to draw, play my guitar (wish I could play as well as I sing), sing, write (poetry, I pen down thoughts), dance.... Love it, wanna learn belly dancing, oh the list goes on... But I'm no pro
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, at fist glimpse people tend to like what they see... But I'd like to think it's my bubbly personality that does the trick (lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music- anything with a good beat and nice lyrics, wide range movies- hard to say, I just love 'em all...Pirates of the Carribean, the "Bourne" trio, Lord of the Rings, Ever After, The Holiday, A Good Year, .............. books- Oooooh!!! (get it).. unfortunately I am a Harry Potter fan (read them all) and i enjoy reading "historical" romance books, but I do enjoy a good book written by a good author food- Chocolate!!!! Coffee!! mmmm....real South African food, like "pap" and "sheba" (and I'm a vegan)
The six things I could never do without
1)chocolate 2)mascara (..I know that sounds a little vain) 3)toothbrush (clean teeth are just more attractive) 4)nice pair of heels (I'm a girl, what's to expect?) 5)enjoyable company 6)love (uhhhg...Bummer)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether I'll ever be happy, find the right person to share the beautiful moments of life with, what the world is coming to, what is the purpose of life, why I have'nt seen all the beautiful sights in the world (and whats keeping me from seeing them).. geeee! i sound like a nervous wreck
On a typical Friday night I am
Either enjoying the ear-deafening music in a stuffy smokefilled club, whilst screamingly conversing with some friends OR lazily sipping on a strong cup of cofee, enjoying the warmth of my bed and the cozy weight of the blankets
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
mmmm.... ask and I will answer, but only if I want to
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You've got a great personality and a sense of honour, if you'd like to have a decent conversation... go ahead!!!