Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyrus1951

64 Haiku, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very healthy and active for my age. The picture above is just 2 years old and I look the same. I like to go surfing, breath hold diving and spear fishing. I play guitar in a local restaurant on Monday nights. and I like to build fishponds on my property and raise different kinds of fish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The last 30 years I spent working construction in Alaska and now I am just kicking back here on Maui. I never married or had children so now I am just looking to fine a younger woman that would not mind being with an older man and I am open to just about any sort of relationship you would be kind enough to offer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You know what? I have never been really good at any one thing except maybe just being myself. I know that is rather vague but I have never been a great success in my life but I am not a complete failure by any means, either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rather think people don't really notice me at all. I am not that striking a figure.Especially women. It is only when they take a second look and spent some time with that I have a chance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Joseph Conrad, Rudyard Kipling, Captains Courageous the older version with Micky Rooney. I play mostly blues and some rock. I am not a picky eater but I can not eat oysters, liver or hard boiled eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You
My home here in Maui
your good health
my good health
My guitars
enough money to pay the bills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same thing most men think about.....Sex and how to get some.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work in the yard in the cool of the evening. Then I sit on the back deck, have cup of tea, sometimes a beer if I have it. Watch the sun go down. Take a shower, make dinner, practice my guitar for awhile, watch a movie. Go to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worry more as I get older. I used to be absolutely fearless. I really was. I don't know if that was from stupidity or inexperience or if the hormones in my body are slowly changing. Now I am more cautious and careful. And I am also more considerate with others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are have a fetish for old men :0)