Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cyyynthesizer

23 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someday, I'm going to have a room in my house/apartment/hut that is full of clocks. For their beauty, not functionality.

Anti-poverty, anti-racism, and anti-slut-shaming are big parts of my world.

I think I'm happier than most people, and I take a lot of joy in making people happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's not planned yet.

I grew up in some suburbs near San Francisco, then studied Linguistics and Feminist Studies among redwoods and beaches at Santa Cruz. Basically, the incarnations of my biggest passions (language & social justice, loosely). Now I'm living in Brooklyn and working in / exploring / being thrilled at the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making eye contact, solving language puzzles, not slipping on snow.

I'm really bad at spacial awareness and directions. I get lost an average of twice every ten blocks, and once in every two restaurant bathroom-to-table navigations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and/or haircut! Dontcha think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--Book Thief, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Their Eyes were Watching God. Also, a ton of webcomics.

Films--Harold and Maude, 12 Angry Men, Harvey, Crash.
Somehow I lived under a rock as a kid and have only started seeing quality (or really, most) films in the last year or two. Feel free to send recommendations.

TV--Orange is the New Black, Sherlock, Rick & Morty, Bob's Burgers, Doctor Who, and the Simpsons. All watched very infrequently and unfinished as of now.

Music: ...harmonized singing. Two of my favorite artists/bands are Regina Spektor and Tally Hall, and recently a lot of Alt-J and Janelle Monae. But I think my tastes are pretty diverse, at risk of sounding snobby.

Food. What's not to love?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-water
-contraceptives
-street artists
-a writing system
-my brother & my best friends

Thinking on that last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Casually observing people on the subways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being dragged out by my housemates despite my protests of working the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes laugh at my friends when they really need me to not be laughing, like after their face is swollen or their kitchen experiments really go wrong.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can make me think or make me laugh.