Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cz9615

28 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just relocated to College Station from Indiana for work, and I'm trying to meet new people. I work in operations management, but my background is in biology. I work way too much, but I'm really a home-body. I love to cook, but mostly just eat out.

I'm actual pretty normal. I love my work, my friends, college football, music, and food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just relocated to College Station for work. I really like what I do, but it's challenging. I'm pretty ambitious and I've already moved to two completely new states pursuing my career. I would like to keep moving around, but also want to find somewhere and someone to settle down with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, logic puzzles, fixing random stuff, pretending to know what I'm talking about...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually pretty quiet unless I'm around people I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Man Who Fed The World, Unweaving the Rainbow, To Kill a Mockingbird, Swan Song
Movies: Band of Brothers; The Shawshank Redemption; Any of the Ocean's movies, Bond films, or Bourne Trilogy; Godfather 1&2; The Die Hards; Forest Gump
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Lie to Me, Archer
Music: Classic rock, southern rock/ blues rock, alternative, some country, some pop, No rap.
*The 'short' list (in somewhat random order): Boston, Styx, Marshall Tucker Band, CCR, Steve Miller, The Eagles, Van Halen, Queen, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Goo Goo Dolls, Foo Fighters, Rush, Black Crowes, Jimmy Eat World, Nirvana, Oasis, Bob Seger, All-American Rejects, Matchbox 20, Sister Hazel, Gin Blossoms, The Beatles, The Who
Food: Italian (I LOVE Lasagna), Southern, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers/the internet
My phone
Independence
Science
Good food
a good amber ale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, politics, science, religion... So, pretty much all the basics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, at home relaxing, or working. I occasionally might also be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I actually LIKE most Kevin Costner films.
*I can explain the entire storyline of both Star Wars and LOST (not the plot, but the actual story BEHIND the plot).
*I spend a disproportionate amount of time at my office, alone.
*I actually have an online dating profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk science, food, beer, or are just awesome.