Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

czarinaal

34 F Mission Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda old fashioned, honest, caring and understanding. I have a heart of gold and devoted to the ones I love. I love to show affection and don't have any problem showing it to the right person. Favorite activities are going to the movies, going out and finding a new place to eat, hiking, or learning something new. Family is very important to me and love spending time with them but they all live in Kentucky. I am usally down to do anything as long as it doesn't get me arrested or send me straight to Hell...that's not good. I'm looking for someone honest, truthful, fun and caring to go on adventures with...or just watch reruns on TV...either/or. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on the Management team of a non profit theatre and traveling when I can find the funds. And currently, a LOT of working out...which is the easy part...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring about others :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: still Harry Potter... Movie: Best Little Whorehouse in Texas! (It's a Musical, not a porn...) Music: All of it. I do Love Pitbull and Michael Buble though. Food: Mexican and Chinese, yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My FAMILY! My Friends, car, heels..., laughing and acting and hope. I do know that is 7, I am thankful for a lot of things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why men actually think the line "why don't you come over and watch a movie?" will actually work and why do you "meet me" but never actually Talk to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hmmm...ask me on Friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want butterflies...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think you can make me laugh, you're honest, communicative, respectful, fun and smart. And if you are looking for something long term but don't want to rush into anything too quickly. OH! And, PLEASE know how to kiss.