Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

czech33

27 M Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy traveling and do it quite often. Whether its for work, day trips to the mountains or coast, or weekend excursions to a place in Cali I have never been. I would much rather be camping than spending the night in my apartment.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a mechanical engineer, but working to live not living to work.

Just finished my second batch of homebrew. It is a hoppy dunkelweizen, want to be a taste tester?
I’m really good at
bar dice, darts, and cooking (not baking). I like to enjoy the little things like drinking a beer in a brown bag in the park b.s.ing with friends or my sister from another mister.
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides the newly shaved head, I have been told I have a good laugh and something about a dimple on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly read magazines and online news sites. Money, Inc., Economist, North American Fisherman. I do not read from national news companies like Fox, BBC, NBC, ABC, CNN, etc.

Movies: Too many to name. Caddy shack, Animal House, Blazing Saddles, Fast and Furious series, Star Wars, New Star Treks, Hangover series, anything Mel Brooks, anything post-apoc.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, House of Cards

Music: 80s rock, Country, and HipHop. Anything with a good bass or beat I'll listen to.

Food: Most ethnic foods. Asian, Mexican, Italian. Love seafood and sushi. Have yet to try middle-eastern food but willing.
The six things I could never do without
Family, coffee, boat, tent, passport, Jameson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting a smartphone for only 2 apps. (Name the two)
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym, then heading out for a random night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not own a smartphone (for no particular reason). But my phone slides in two different directions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab a drink (brownbag, regular, or coffee).