Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

czechtexan

66 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My photographs are current (main photo taken Christmas 2013). I expect that yours are also.

I AM A WOMAN WHO is never late; indulges in dark chocolate; finds the people I admire most are rarely famous; feels the desire to dig in the earth each spring; believes respect, loyalty, and consideration, trump money, power, and charm; is a bibliophile; likes homegrown tomatoes, homemade ice cream, and cold watermelon; listens to Vivaldi, Mozart, Bach, and Handel (and the Stones, Dylan, Sade, and the Dixie Chicks); thinks travel is more than seeing the sites; appreciates a well-equipped kitchen; has a wonderful family; stays physically fit; loves learning; is selective in her friends; supports NPR; appreciates the arts; is a photography enthusiast; cares about what is happening in the world; would rather spend time on a mountain than in a cathedral; believes a sense of humor should be in everyone's survival kit; could be your best friend and more.

LOOKING FOR A MAN WHO can teach me new things; stays physically fit; is not a picky eater; appreciates intelligent women; has an inquisitive, open mind; thinks feeling comfortable with someone is as important as feeling passionate; has a gentle nature; can share his feelings honestly; is affectionate; cares about world events; is tolerant; can recommend a good book; travels enthusiastically; is willing to spend time building a relationship; can laugh with me, could be my best friend and more. Extra points if you love books and history!

One absolutely essential characteristic is a sense of humor. As the philosopher, Jimmy Buffett, said, "If we couldn't laugh, we would all go insane."

PS: If you have not posted a photo, don't expect a reply
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my friends, looking for that special person, thinking about writing a book, reading (always) and trying to survive summer in Houston.
I’m really good at
Dinner parties with great conversation, finding bargains, improving my environment, and writing about anything but myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know unless they tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: too many to list Movies: ones I think about long afterwards Music: (see above) Food: always looking for good bar-b-que
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Books
Learning
Health
Mexican food and Margaritas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how far I have come in life and how far I still want to go; people whom I have met along the way and their impact on my life, how fortunate I am. I can't imagine being bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having Mexican food and Margaritas
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Saved for that special person
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a keen, inquisitive mind, a healthy body, a love of learning, and are willing to spend the time to build a mutually rewarding relationship based on mutal respect, kindness, and affection.