Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d-bres

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is just one great discovery after another.
What I’m doing with my life
I was born and raised in New Jersey and moved to Philadelphia for college. I love this city and can't imagine living anywhere else. I'm currently working as a web developer and loving (almost) every minute of it! It's fascinating being part of a cutting-edge industry that always offers new ways to think and grow.
I’m really good at
Music! I've always been very musical and my passion for it has been a huge influence on who I am today and who I'll become tomorrow. Only one problem - I want to learn so many instruments, but there's not enough hours in the day!

I'm always searching for great new ideas, stories, songs, and more. Discovering new things brings me a ton of value to life.

I have very strong opinions, but I'm a great listener and always want to hear every side to an issue before I truly decide how I feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can seem a bit reserved when people first meet me, but that's only because I'm constantly in a mental wrestling match with the latest concept I've been exploring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies and books that really make me think. I used to read constantly, but I'm sad to say that it's not quite the same anymore. This is one thing I'm really pushing to improve.

I watch Parks and Rec, The Office, Doctor Who, Supernatural, and more. Generally, I like sci-fi, fantasty, or a good thriller or drama. I'm not huge into horror genres, but I do have a few favorites.

I really like metal, hard rock, and folk music but I can listen to and appreciate just about anything. I'm always searching for new music, so if you know something that's interesting and not too well known, send it my way!

I'm partial to a good Mexican dish, and I have a weakness for a perfectly seared steak. You like steak? I make a mean one.
The six things I could never do without
A computer, guitar, music collection, true friends, a good Irish whisky, and serial commas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything. I'm constantly exploring new ideas. Know something obscure and though-provoking? Tell me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from a long work week and exploring the Philadelphia nightlife with good friends. First stop is usually high energy - loud music, lots of people. By the end of the night, I like to end up at somewhere a bit quieter to enjoy a good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't pay much attention to people I don't respect or enjoy being around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if

  • You like intellectual guys

  • You want to discuss a cool new thing you recently learned

  • You want to go see live music with someone