Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d-spider

38 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
me gusta crear imágenes, viajar, cocinar, bucear, beber liquidos fríos, explorar, prefiero los individuos a las tribus y compartir con personas abiertas y evolucionadas.
....
I like to ... travel, cook, discover, find connection, good energy, create images, diving, drink cold liquids, share with somebody interesting or/and fun, friendship.. i like to share with open minded people.
What I’m doing with my life
Entender y Evolucionar.
Understand and Evolve.
I’m really good at
Understanding situations and people.
Cooking. Making people feel good energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
whatever but with the right person..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you have something to propose
if you like to share good energy
if you smile sometimes or you are fun or you have something to say
if you are spontaneous

if you don't say just 'hola' because you think that it is enought to make me answer. I won't.

if you are sure that life can be surprising and you like to understand how to do it better everyday.