Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d3209

27 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you made it this far, I passed the picture viewing phase of online dating. Admit it, everyone does it. Anyways, I like to think of myself as a normal, laid back midwest kid. Definitely not the "bro-tastic" type either. Why am I on here you ask? Not some sob story about recently being single. I'm sick of my much older coworkers trying to hook me up with their nieces and the like.

I'd like to meet a girl who can handle my sarcastic demeanor and can dish it right back. Also, being attractive and having an awesome smile doesn't hurt either.

Also, Sriracha Saice is awesome. Try it on bacon. Seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
working for the Government as a defense contractor during the week. Romping through DC or going on road trips on the weekend.
I’m really good at
being a sarcastic smartass and filling in a dating site profile. Also, I'm a master movie quoter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My teeth helped pay for an orthodontist's second home in the late 90s. Also, I've been told I have a slight resemblance to Tim Tebow not something I'd brag about but it comes up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Departed, LOTR (I'm a nerd) Clint Eastwood movies, Braveheart, Snatch, Patton, and Pulp Fiction

Shows: GoT, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Justified

Music: Kings of Leon, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Lupe Fiasco. I'm all over the board.

Food: Thai, Sushi, Mediteranean, Korean BBQ. I'll try about any spicy food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out somewhere. Possibly U Street or Clarendon. Or hanging out at home. Depends on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually signed up for online dating. I used to make fun of people who did that. Karma's a bitch apparently.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are as wicked cool and awesome and humble as me. Also, if you put Sriracha sauce on everything. Seriously.