Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d3844

26 M Wallingford, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To rattle some things off about myself...I am a laid back guy with a excellent sense of humor and ability to make people laugh. I believe everyone is entitled to happiness in their lives, and I try my best to make this happen for others. I enjoy watching and playing sports, running, going to the movies, and spending quality time with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life is living it to the fullest. You have to embrace every day, enjoy yourself, and live for others.
I’m really good at
making eggs and bacon.

Honestly, I am really good at a lot of things (and yes, making eggs and bacon is one of those things). Revealing all of your awesome qualities in one shot on a dating website really takes away from the excitement of getting to know someone through dating. With that being said, I am going to leave this as a "just ask me!" section.
The first things people usually notice about me
My welcoming persona or my penchant for unintentionally looking like Sonny Corleone from the Godfather.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like almost any book I read, but as of right now, my favorite is "Meditations" by Marcus Aurelius.

Movies: Gladiator, Australia, Pirates of the Caribbean, Paranormal Activity, The Prestige, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Goodfellas, The Dark Knight, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Anchorman, etc, etc

Music: Lionel Richie (yes I said it), Eminem, James Taylor, John Denver, Snoop Dogg, Elton John, anything that's new and you can dance to

Also on the topic of music, my singing voice is second to none :)
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the usual God, family, friends:
-Pasta
-Desserts
-Competitive sports (baseball, basketball, soccer)
-My IPOD+running shoes (they are a package deal!)
-Situational comedy
-I will call this last slot a wildcard to represent everything else I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how huge Earth is. If we think building state of the art stadiums and skyscrapers is amazing, how about building THE EARTH? Insane.

Also, how about the invention of the telephone? I feel like we take this for granted because it has been around for a while. How in the world do you transmit voices that far? I know I could Google this, but it is just amazing to ponder.
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no such thing as a "typical Friday night" when you are 24. You have "typical Friday nights" when you are 90 (which I bet are pretty cool when you reach that age!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was four years old, I thought I was Jesus for one day, ha ha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you love to laugh and enjoy yourself, have goals and dreams, you are down to earth, and have some sort of connection with God (or are at least open to the concept of God).