d488b
31 Las Vegas, NV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
d488b
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Dan. Originally from Chicago but moved to Vegas about 6 years ago to take some time and figure things out on my own. Since then I have gone back to school for computer science in hopes to become a computer programmer. To pay the bills I work as a poker dealer and even though its only three days a week I have grown to hate the job. I find it very boring and find myself looking forward to graduating asap.

For fun I ride my motorcycle, play poker with friends, go out for sushi, hike red rock, play volleyball and basketball whenever I can find a game, take road trips to random destinations trying to find new places and new people, watch tv shows like the big bang/how i met your mother/ sons of anarchy or go to a movie when I can actually get someone to come with, read, cook, and travel. I think of myself as a person that's open minded and enjoys a wide variety of activities.

I don't really have a specific look so most importantly I look for personality and values.

----Plain and simple I want to find someone that is as excited and happy to see me everyday as I am them.----

I like to know where I'm at early on as to not waste each others time and expect honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as a poker dealer and go to school for computer science.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS
Lee Child's and Micheal Crichton

FOOD
Sushi
Seafood
Italian

MOVIES
Grandmas boy
Forrest Gump
25th Hour

TV
Big Bang Theory
The Wire
Sons of Anarchy
Breaking Bad
Game of Thrones
How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
Family Friends Food Computer Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working but on days off I'm catching up on laundry and cleaning, playing sports, going downtown, going out for sushi.
You should message me if
you are kind, open minded, responsible, intelligent, caring, affectionate, and active.
More